Creating Next - Generation Pharma Professionals


On Board

Office Bearers (2017 - 18)

President : Dr. Vishwanath B. A.

Vice-Presidents : Dr. Raman Dang, Dr. Mueen Ahmed K. K. 

Secretary : Dr. Mahvash Iram

Jt. Secretary : Mr. Rakesh Panda

Treasurer : Mrs. Aisha Khanum

Coordinators : Dr. Lalitha N., Mrs. Kalpana Devi, Mr. Mohammed Kazim Sheriff

About Us

Established under the aegis of the Al-Ameen Educational Society in 1983, the College has been a nurturing ground for pharmaceutical professionals. Has been accredited for 5 years by the National Board of Accreditation (NBA), AICTE.

Read More  

Copyright © 2020 Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by : DoBIG